Dr. Ing. I. Krasontovitsch

Welcome to the homepage
of
Dr. Ing. Igor Krasontovitsch

References

Here are some references of my clients:

We gladly confirm that you have been making technical translations for our company since 2002 and in 2003 translated from English into Russian the complete technical documentation for a project of precipitator modernization.

The technical documentation of several hundred pages included numerous construction drawings, part lists, different operation instructions and descriptions of various software products.

The translations were done fast, often under heavy time pressure, and were always finished on time and to our full satisfaction. The work was done in a close co-operation with different employees (in Europe and the USA); amendments and revision wishes were welcomed at any time and rapidly realised.

BHA Group GmbH (GE Energy)


Dear Mr. Dr. Krasontovitsch,

We gladly confirm that for many years you have been working for us as technical translator from German/English into Russian/Ukrainian – occasionally also from Russian/Ukrainian into German – in many sophisticated areas. We appreciate you as a free-lancer and also confirm that your translations have always been done conscientiously; they are linguistically excellent and always extremely precise and accurate renditions of the source text.

Particularly noteworthy is that your translations, which often had to be done under strong time pressure because of tight time constraints of clients, always are of outstanding quality. We can recommend you, dear Mr. Dr. Krasontovitsch, as conscientious technical translator for all areas without hesitation.

Translation Service Brigitte Mueller, Munich


We confirm gladly that Mr. Dr. Ing. (SU) Igor Krasontovitsch has been active for our company since January 1996 as technical translator from Germany into Russian/Ukrainian. His main focus are technical translations.

Mr. Dr. Krasontovitsch always translates the projects with great care. Apart from his technical competence we can especially emphasize that he always completes projects on schedule. In addition, we strongly appreciate that Mr. Dr. Krasontovitsch also keeps to short-term customer deadlines.

STREE & PARTNER International


The documentation of about 40 pages in the area of oil production and petrochemistry was successfully translated from German into Russian and proof-read by Mr. Krasontovitsch in two days. This job was done in co-operation with an engineer, a representative of our customer, in a most cooperative manner. The client strongly appreciated the excellent technical competence of Mr. Krasontovitsch.

Based on the complexity of the documentation and successful realisation of the job under time pressure we have established with certainty that Mr. Krasontovitsch is a highly qualified, reliable technical translator able to work under time pressure.

Dipl.-Ing. Jamal Karsli, AllaLingua Translation Service, Recklinghausen


… We thank you sincerely for your excellent translation work.

Theo Benning Elektrotechnik und Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Ing. I. Krasontovitsch

Willkommen auf der Homepage
von
Dr. Ing. Igor Krasontovitsch

Empfehlungen

So beurteilen meine Auftraggeber meine bisherigen Arbeiten:

Gern bestätigen wir Ihnen, dass Sie für uns seit 2002 technische Übersetzungen auf freiberuflicher Basis durchführen und 2003 die komplette technische Dokumentation für ein Projekt der Modernisierung einer Elektrofilteranlage aus dem Englischen ins Russische übersetzt haben. Die technische Dokumentation im Umfang von mehreren hundert Seiten umfasste vielfältige Bauzeichnungen mit Stücklisten, verschiedene Bedienungsanleitungen und Beschreibungen diverser Softwareprodukte.

Die Übersetzungen wurden in relativ kurzer Zeit oft unter starkem Zeitdruck erstellt und zu unserer vollen Zufriedenheit immer rechtzeitig geliefert.

Die Arbeit wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Mitarbeitern (in Europa und den USA) in sehr kooperativer Atmosphäre ausgeführt, so dass Ergänzungen und Änderungswünsche jederzeit und schnell berücksichtigt werden konnten.

BHA Group GmbH (GE Energy)


Sehr geehrter Herr Dr. Krasontovitsch,
gern bestätigen wir Ihnen, dass Sie seit vielen Jahren als Fachübersetzer für Deutsch/Englisch ins Russische/Ukrainische - gelegentlich auch vom Russischen/Ukrainischen ins Deutsche - auf vielen anspruchsvollen Gebieten für uns tätig sind. Wir schätzen Sie als Mitarbeiter sehr und bestätigen Ihnen des weiteren, dass Ihre Übersetzungen stets gewissenhaft ausgeführt werden sowie sprachlich einwandfrei und im Vergleich zum Ausgangstext immer äußerst genau und richtig sind.

Besonders hervorzuheben ist, dass auch die von Ihnen angefertigten Übersetzungen, die häufig aufgrund der engen Zeitvorgaben der Auftraggeber unter starkem Zeitdruck angefertigt werden müssen, stets eine hervorragende Qualität aufweisen. Wir können Sie, sehr geehrter Herr Dr. Krasontovitsch, als gewissenhaften, kompetenten Fachübersetzer für alle Bereiche uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

Übersetzungsdienst Brigitte Müller, München


Gerne bestätigen wir, dass Herr Dr. Ing. (SU) Igor Krasontovitsch seit Januar 1996 für unser Unternehmen als Fachübersetzer in der Sprachrichtung deutsch -> russisch/ukrainisch tätig ist. Im Vordergrund stehen hierbei Übersetzungen mit technischem Schwerpunkt.

Herr Dr. Krasontovitsch führt ihm übertragene Arbeiten stets mit größter Sorgfalt durch. Neben der fachlichen Kompetenz ist seine termingerechte Abwicklung der Translationsleistungen besonders hervorzuheben. Darüber hinaus schätzen wir sehr, dass Herr Dr. Krasontovitsch auch kundenseits kurzfristige Terminvorgaben realisiert.

STREE & PARTNER International


Die Dokumentation von ca. 40 Seiten im Bereich der Ölförderung und Petrochemie wurde von Herrn Krasontovitsch in zwei Tagen erfolgreich aus dem Deutschen ins Russische übersetzt und überprüft. Die Arbeit wurde zusammen mit einem Dipl.-Ingenieur, dem Vertreter des Kunden, in äußerst kooperativer Atmosphäre ausgeführt. Herrn Krasontovitsch wurde seitens des Auftraggebers sehr hohes technisches Verständnis bescheinigt.

Die Komplexität der Dokumentation und der bewältigte Zeitdruck lassen uns mit Gewissheit feststellen, dass Herr Krasontovitsch ein hochqualifizierter, belastbarer und zuverlässiger technischer Übersetzer ist.

Dipl.-Ing. Jamal Karsli, AllaLingua Übersetzungsdienst, Recklinghausen


... Wir danken Ihnen recht herzlich für Ihre hervorragende Übersetzungsarbeit.

Theo Benning Elektrotechnik und Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG